0 C
New York
Friday, December 2, 2022

Buy now

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket Hints: Captain, Probable Playing 11s, Team News; Injury updates for today’s IND vs NZ 3rd T20 match at Napier, 12PM IST, 22nd Nov | Cricket news

Hardik Pandya’s Team India takes on New Zealand on Tuesday (Nov. 22) in the third and final T20I match at Napier’s McLean Park. After the first T20I was abandoned with no ball being bowled, India took a 1-0 lead in the three-match T20I series with a 65-run victory over the Black Caps at Mount Maunganui on Sunday (Nov. 20).

Suryakumar Yadav was the star of India’s win and also scored his second T20I century of his career and the year as well. It will be interesting to see if Indian skipper Pandya will experiment with the Playing XI ahead of Tuesday’s deciding T20I match, bringing in the likes of Sanju Samson and Umran Malik.

New Zealand will miss the services of their skipper Kane Williamson for the third T20I match as he misses the match due to a medical appointment. Veteran pacer Tim Southee will lead the side in Williamson’s absence, while batsman Mark Chapman is expected to replace him in the Playing XI.

Match details

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match

Location: McLean Park, Napier

Date Time: Nov. 22 at 12 noon IST

Live streaming and TV details: DD Sports network and live streaming on the Prime Video website and app.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20 match Dream11 Prediction

Wicket-keeper: Devon Conway, Finn Allen

seizure: Daryl Mitchell, Suryakumar Yadav, Glenn Phillips

All-rounders: Mitchell Santner, Hardik Pandya

bowlers: Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Arshdeep Singh

Captain: Devon Conway

Vice Captain: Suryakumar Yadav

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Match Predicted 11

India: Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant(wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (c), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway(wk), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (c), Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

Source link

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles